Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jeremy stumpges

jeremy stumpges

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeremy stumpges
"I absolutely LOVE State Farm and I’ve literally had no bad or sub-par customer experiences with them whatsoever. For me, all my interactions with customer service has been through Renee Murphy’s office and talking with all the VERY helpful team members there. I’ve never hung up the phone or ended an email thread without my questions being answered or action items taken care of by the very friendly and professional personnel there. So, many thanks to you all and I look forward to any future interactions!"
Profile photo of Levan Mikeladze

Levan Mikeladze

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Levan Mikeladze
"We have been using Renee Murphy - State Farm Insurance for all our insurance for years now, never had a single issue, although never had any accident as well. They are quick and effective to help with insurance changes we need."
Profile photo of Charles Becher

Charles Becher

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Becher
"Renee and Jayden are very professional and responsive. I would recommend them to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Heather Fetterly

Heather Fetterly

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Fetterly
"All the staff at Renee's office are friendly and SUPER helpful! Whenever our small business needs something, like documents for customers or a change to our policy, they're responsive and quick to assist! We have been customers of this office for over 10 years, and I have recommended them to others."
Profile photo of Zelma Beard

Zelma Beard

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zelma Beard
"Excellence personified!"
Profile photo of Sherri

Sherri

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri
"I have been with Renee Murphy's office for 20+ years. Renee and her staff have always went above and beyond. You never know if you will need your insurance, but when you do, Renee and her team have there for me and always provide quick and accurate help. Thank You!! Sherri"
Profile photo of Ken Cigainero

Ken Cigainero

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Cigainero
"Good competent insurance agent. It is what is needed"
Profile photo of Andrew Kehler

Andrew Kehler

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Kehler
"Worked with Steve Mulligan, who is great. Clear communicator, fast responder, and willing to make sure your needs are met. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jim Noble

Jim Noble

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Noble
"Good agent"
Profile photo of Tia

Tia

January 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tia
"Renee is a great agent. Always answers emails in a timely manner and takes the time to explain things I don't understand or how I can save money."
Profile photo of Elliot Hidalgo

Elliot Hidalgo

December 18, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Elliot Hidalgo
"Renee, Ashley and Caprice are always friendly and knowledgeable when I call the office. When I bought my car a few months ago they were great. I thought it was nice when I told them I was in a hurry because I was on my way to get the car, they called the dealership for me, got all the car information and sent the ID cards. That really helped me out."